Mayor Craig Tondevold
Councillor Shane Sitter
Councillor Dustin Heatcoat
Councillor Albert Heck
Councillor Sarah Andreas
Councillor Travis Feiffer
Councillor Billie-Lynn Miller

Council Committees:

General Government Services: S Andreas, D Heatcoat, B Miller
Protective Services: T Feiffer, S Andreas, B Miller
Transportation Services:  D Heatcoat, A Heck, S Sitter
Environmental Health & Development: B Miller, D Heatcoat, T Feiffer
Recreation and Cultural Services: S Sitter, A Heck, S Andreas
Utilities: A Heck, T Feiffer, S Sitter

**Please note, the Chairperson of each committee is italicized.**