News & Announcements

Election Results

The results of the Town of Leader’s municipal election held on November 9, 2020 are as follows:
Mayor: Aaron Wenzel
John-Mark Bredeson
Brooke Clary
Travis Feiffer
Dustin Heatcoat
Albert Heck
Kyle Prosser
The official Decaration of Results has been posted at the Town of Leader Office.